Tuesday, December 22, 2009

Thanks - 2009

Dear Member,

The Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd.'s Elections are now behind us and I write this letter to thank you for your support, which got me elected to the Managing Committee.

Words cannot express my gratitude, and I look forward to the year ahead in the hope that I can make a significant contribution to the betterment of our club and the sport.

Your suggestions are always welcome and would be appreciated. I am always available to you on my office numbers between 3pm-6pm on non race days, should you have any queries or want to contact me to share your views.

I take this opportunity to once again wish you and your family a wonderful 2010.

Sincerely yours,
Gautam Lala.

Election Result:
Vivek Jain 887
Jaydev Mody 791
Champaklal Zaveri 715
Shyam Ruia 713
S.C.Jain 642
Ram Shroff 582
Gautam Lala 570
Shivlal Daga 552
Mohan Thakur 548