Friday, December 20, 2002

Thanks - 2002.

Dear Member,

The RWITC Elections are now behind us and I write this letter to thank you for your overwhelming support, which got me elected to the Committee.

Words cannot express my gratitude, and I look forward to the year ahead in the hope that I can make a significant contribution to the betterment of the sport.

Your suggestions are always welcome and would be much appreciated. I am always available to you at the above mentioned numbers should you want to contact me.

Sincerely Yours,
Gautam Lala.

Election Result:
Vivek Jain 467
Khushroo Dhunjibhoy 376
Gautam Lala 370
Shyam Ruia 368
Vijay Shirke 266
Champaklal Zaveri 364
Shivlal Daga 355
Diwan Arun Nanda 353
Ram Shroff 331